The Curriculum is organized into 7 pillars of learning:

  •  Creative development
  •  Physical development
  •  Communication language and literacy
  •  Knowledge and understanding of the world
  •  Personal, social and emotional development
  •  Problem solving, reasoning & Numeracy
  •  Technology
Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 707754
"“Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.” ------ Mahatma Gandhi "